« Older: AMVIV9 in 2012?  Newer: SCMC Reminder »

Welcome to The New SCMC Board!   

The results are in! You have spoken and the votes have been counted!

The New Sin City MINI Club Board of Directors are:

Chris Tunison
Julie Preneta
Lisa Surber
Rich Loera
Toni Miller

The New Club Officers are:

Julie Preneta, President
Chris Tunison, Vice-President
Lisa Surber, Secretary
Minako Miller, Treasurer

The Membership Coordinators aka ‘The Swag Hags’ will be Rich Loera and Toni Miller

Many, many thanks to everyone that voted.

Our first order of business? To make the big decision - Is the Club hosting AMVIV9 in 2012?
Be thinking about that - we need to know what YOU want to do!

Posted in Board of Directors,Club News — by Julie on 06/18/11 (2) comments

« Older: AMVIV9 in 2012?  Newer: SCMC Reminder »

2 Responses to “Welcome to The New SCMC Board!”

  1. Agro Says:

    Congrats to the new board & officers!

  2. Chris Tunison Says:

    Thanks Agro!!

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation in full effect!

All comments at sincityminiclub.com are moderated. All comments must be approved by the moderator. If you comment hasn't shown up in a few days, please contact us.

Recent News